Departments‎ > ‎

Mathemathics

Dick Boyd
260-920-1012 ext. 2550
dboyd@dekalbcentral.net

Carrie Dunn
260-920-1012 ext. 2154
cdunn@dekalbcentral.net

Jim Finchum
260-920-1012 ext. 2117
jfinchum@dekalbcentral.net

Jason Hunter
260-920-1012 ext. 2129
jhunter@dekalbcentral.net

Barb Oneal
260-920-1012 ext. 2166
boneal@dekalbcentral.net
Steve Ternet
260-920-1012 ext. 2179
sternet@dekalbcentral.net

Amy Wells
260-920-1012 ext. 2182
awells@dekalbcentral.net

Josh Yankey
260-920-1012 ext. 2402
jyankey@dekalbcentral.net

Travis Gaff
260-920-1012 ext. 2302
tgaff@dekalbcentral.net

Ivan Matos
260-920-1012 ext. 2122
imatos@dekalbcentral.net