Departments‎ > ‎

Science

Ruth Matthews
rmatthews@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2100

Amanda Penrod
apenrod@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2103

Melissa Hall
mhall@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2116

Jennifer Oberlin
joberlin@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2112
Steve Ternet
sternet@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2179

Jason Bodnar
jbodnar@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2102

Susan Zuber
szuber@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2188

Kelsey Pierce
kpierce@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2254