Departments‎ > ‎

Special Services

Kelby Rendeiro 
krendeiro@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2120


Dawn James
djames@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2216

Cindy Noye
cnoye@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2165

Linda Blaising
lblaising@dekalbcentral.net
Patty Allison
pallison@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2189

Carol Fike
cfike@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2134

Laura Atkinson
latkinson@dekalbcentral.net
260-920-1012 ext. 2414

Sarah Seifert
sseifert@dekalbcentral.net